Technology Teaches!

What an unexpected gift! I’m thrilled beyond capacity right now!!! I teach 4th grade at a rural, Title 1 school and I put a project to be funded through donations on a website called Donors Choose. Well, low and behold, a generous donor donated a generous amount to my project! My project costs around $2,500 and she donated well over $2,000! What an angel!

Anywho, I cannot receive my funds until the final $384 is paid to donors choose! So if you or anyone you know need a tax write off or loving giving/supporting educational project. Check out this link! Every little bit counts! šŸ™‚ thanks

http://www.donorschoose.org/project/technology-teaches/1150709/?rf=link_dccontent_2014_01_teacherid_2062891&challengeid=351426

20140102-191500.jpg

Leave a Reply

